Board Members

Board of Directors election/nomination forms are now available in the office for the May 2024-April 2025 time frame.  Forms are due in the office no later than February 22, 2024 by 12:00 p.m. for potential election at the annual meeting in April 2024.  You must have at least one meter in your name on the South Freestone County WSC system to be eligible.  Please call the office at 903-389-5952 for more information.

President Jeff Clark  
Vice President Earnest Colbert  
Secretary/Treasurer Anita Robinson  
Director Mary Lou Whitaker  
Director John Moore